2017 Hebrew Calendar

2017 Hebrew Calendar Text3NCCI LOGO901-A Covington Hwy
            Decatur, GA 30032            404.286.5869
www.thencci.org

 

 

To the hallowed body of The Cultural Center of The New Covenant Congregation of Israel: the following dates will be observed as Holy Days in the Gregorian calendar year 2017. YHWH Elohim decreed that we keep these days in their season upon their days. Therefore, govern yourself accordingly by ensuring that you make arrangements with your employers to have the day off for the dates marked as Sabbaths, which are commanded by The Laws of YHWH (Leviticus 23).

Remember the Holy Days that are marked as Sabbaths, Beginning at evening (sundown) and Ending that next day at evening (sundown), which requires you to take off the morning and afternoon shift from work, (Holy Days; Leviticus 23), (Sabbath, Leviticus 23:3), and (New Moons Numbers 28:11-15).

Govern yourself accordingly for all the days listed below.

2017 New Moons (Beginning of the Hebrew Month)

Starting at sundown on:Trumpets_Calendarpage

(Fri) 01/27/17
(Sat) 02/25//17

(Mon) 03/27/17 Hebrew New Year
(Tue) 04/25/17
(Thu) 05/25/17

(Fri) 06/23/17
(Sat) 07/22/17

(Mon)  08/21/17
(Tues) 09/19/17
(Thu) 10/19/17
(Fri) 11/17/17

(Sun) 12/17/17

 2017 Holy Feast Days
Passover
Feast of Unleavened Bread – Day 1
Feast of First Fruits Males Appear
Feast of Unleavened Bread – Day 7
Feast of Pentecost Males Appear
Feast of Trumpets
Day of AtonementHoliest Day of the Year
Feast of Tabernacles – Day 1 –
Males Appear
Feast of Tabernacles – Day 8
Starting at sundown on:
(Sun) 04/09/17
(Mon) 04/10/17 – Sabbath
(Tues) 04/11/17
(Sun) 04/16/17 – Sabbath
(Sat)    06/03/17 – Sabbath
(Tues) 09/19/17- Sabbath
(Thu) 09/28/17- Sabbath
(Tues) 10/03/17- Sabbath
(Tues) 10/10/17- Sabbath

(Click on a link for more information)